Jefferson Area Neighborhood Association (JANA)
Fargo, North Dakota
The Jefferson Area Neighborhood Association (JANA), which includes the neighborhoods of Jefferson and the former Carl Ben Eielson Elementary Schools in Fargo, meets the last Friday of the month at Spirit Rom, 111 Broadway N at 12:00 Noon.

Contact Dawn Morgan (297-9379) for additional information.

Jefferson Area Neighborhood Association (JANA) Board:

Dawn Morgan - President
1323 5th Ave S, Fargo, ND

Russell Ford-Dunker - Vice-President
1431 5th Ave S, Fargo, ND

Mark Johnson - Treasurer
3914 20th St S, Fargo, ND

Jay Nelson - Director
524 14th St S, Fargo, ND

Kimberly Knight - Director
1518 5th Ave S, Fargo, ND